سرزمین من ایران:

سرزمین من ایران:

وبی برای همه شما عزیزان............/////////با سلام در صورت تمایل این وبلاگ را لینک کنید با تشکر از شما ..../////ادرس بعدی (salnameh5.blogsky.com)//////ایمیل: mamirmusic07@gmail.com ////........دیگر ادرسها iranplane.tk// persianband1.tk// moozikcenter.tk//
سرزمین من ایران:

سرزمین من ایران:

وبی برای همه شما عزیزان............/////////با سلام در صورت تمایل این وبلاگ را لینک کنید با تشکر از شما ..../////ادرس بعدی (salnameh5.blogsky.com)//////ایمیل: mamirmusic07@gmail.com ////........دیگر ادرسها iranplane.tk// persianband1.tk// moozikcenter.tk//

تسلیت بزرگان دنیای موزیک برای مرگ Paul Walker

تسلیت بزرگان دنیای موزیک برای مرگ Paul Walker

دانلود آهنگ جدید RZA و Will Wells با نام Destiny Bends به مناسبت مرگ Paul Walker + پخش آنلاین

پیام های تسلیت Dwayne Johnson و Vin Diesel همبازی هاش در فیلم Fast & Furious

پیام های تسلیت بزرگان دنیای موزیک در ادامه مطلب …

Paul Walker

 

تسلیت بزرگان دنیای موزیک برای مرگ Paul Walker

دانلود آهنگ جدید RZA و Will Wells با نام Destiny Bends به مناسبت مرگ Paul Walker + پخش آنلاین

پیام های تسلیت Dwayne Johnson و Vin Diesel همبازی هاش در فیلم Fast & Furious

پیام های تسلیت بزرگان دنیای موزیک در ادامه مطلب …

Paul Walker

 

دانلود آهنگ با کیفیت MP3 128

Download

دانلود آهنگ با کیفیت MP3 32

Download

 

پخش آنلاین

 

 


Paul Walker بازیگر سریال سینمایی!!! تند و سریع در حالی که داشته با یکی از دوستانش راهی مراسم خیریه ای برای کمک به فیلیپینی های طوفان زده میشده توی مسیر تصادف میکنه ماشینش آتیش میگیره و در کمال تاسف خودش و دوستش جون خوذشون رو از دست میدن !
هنوز دلیل اصلی ماجرا توسط مراجع ذی صلاح اعلام نشده!
بیانیه های متعددی هم برای عرض تسلیت از بسیاری از افراد مشهور درشبکه های خبری و اجتماعی تا الان منتشر شده!
پاول وقتی که این اتفاق براش افتاد 3 فیلم سینمایی رو در دست اجرا داشت که یکی از اونا قسمت هفتم تند و سریع بود!!
پاول واکر یک دختر 15 ساله داشت! وی در سن 40 سالگی درگذشت!
 *  روحش شاد   *

 

Dwayne Johnson : All my strength, love & faith to the Walker family during this heart-breaking time. We find our strength…in his light. Love you brother

Vin Diesel : Brother I will miss you very much. I am absolutely speechless. Heaven has gained a new Angel. Rest in Peace

Liam Neeson : heart goes out to his friends and family

Tyrese: My heart is hurting so bad no one can make me believe this is real. Father God, I pray that you send clarity over this ’cause I just don’t understand. My heart hurts, it’s broken, no one can convince me that this is real… Prayer warriors, please pray real hard for his only child, his daughter and family…

T.I.: I’m shocked and saddened to find that the world has lost such a great spirited person. Paul Walker was not only a passionate, talented actor, he was also a sincere man with a genuine personality that filled a room immediately upon introduction. My family’s hearts and prayers is extended to his family, especially his daughter. He will never be forgotten. May he rest in peace.

The Game: Sad news about a dear friend, Paul Walker. One of the best actors and for damn sure a great friend to me, and I’m sure everyone else died today in a fiery car crash. This saddens me and is a definite reminder of how short life is. When I woke up this morning this is definitely not what I thought I’d have to post at some point during the day. My sincerest condolences and prayers are with his entire family… A TRUE FRIEND was lost today and will be missed. Rest in peace, Paul.

Rihanna: Very, very sad news… I’m so heartbroken about this

50Cent: RIP PAUL WALKER – My prayers go out to his family and loved ones. God bless

Keyshia Cole: So sad. He was so gorgeous and so kind. Coming from a charity event he had just started. I send love, prayers and my sincere condolences to his family.

Kelly Rowland: R.I.P. Paul Walker. Wow! So sad. Prayers for his friends and family

Machine Gun Kelly: That’s so sad to hear about Paul Walker’s death. The good die way too young

Ciara: What has happened to Paul Walker is so sad and unbelievable. May he rest in peace. Prayers to his family at this time

Mary J. Blige: I’m so saddened by Paul Walker’s death. Beautiful person and talent gone way too soon

Nick Cannon: Rest in Peace to a true light, Paul Walker. To be absent from the body is to be present with The Lord

Pitbull: RIP Paul Walker, you’re in a better place now, pap. Now show the heavens who is fast and furious

Amber Rose: I can’t believe Paul Walker died (tears). Thats so sad! God bless him and his family

Diggy Simmons: Mann… RIP Paul Walker, and my condolences to his family. Talented dude

Jordin Sparks: Life is so fragile. Sending tons of my love and prayers to his family and friends

2Chainz: Prayers go to the Paul Walker family

DJ Khaled: R.I.P. Paul Walker – gone too soon! Condolences to his family

Mario: Just heard the sad news about Paul Walker. My condolences to his fam and friends

French Montana: Rip Paul Walker. Shit real out here

Ariana Grande: What a tragedy. Cherish every moment with your friends, family and loved ones. You never know what could happen. Heartbreaking.

Akon: Rest in Peace Paul Walker!!! You’ll be missed, my brother

Monica: Sending prayers and condolences to the family and friends of Paul Walker. Never do we know the time or hour we will be called home. As the heavens welcome you, your family and friends will be missing you! Special prayers for those who have had the pleasure of working with you.

Jay Sean: Oh man, just read about Paul Walker’s death. So young. Ugh, makes me sick especially when it’s caused by an accident. God bless his soul.

Busta Rhymes: This is so fuckin’ crazy. RIP Paul Walker. God bless, bro

Tyler, the Creator: NO PAUL WALKER IT CAN’T BE TRUE, I LOVED YOU! NOOO!!! AHHH

Iggy Azalea: RIP Paul Walker. So sad

Swizz Beatz: R.I.P to Paul Walker, a great guy gone to soon. Blessings to his family

Ludacris: Your humble spirit was felt from the start, wherever you blessed your presence you always left a mark, we were like brothers and our birthdays are only one day apart, now you will forever hold a place in all of our hearts. Paul Walker’s legacy will live on forever. R.I.P

 

عکس تصادف 1

عکس تصادف 2


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.